Search your Topic HERE....

September 18, 2017

Korea Open Super Series 2017 Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The 2017 Korea Open Super Series was recently held during 12th to 17th September 2017 at SK Handball Stadium in Seoul, South Korea. This tournament is very important for upcoming competitive exams because India's P V Sindhu has won the Women's Singles title by beating Nozomi Okuhara of Japan thus became the 1st Indian Badminton PLayer to Lift the Korea Super Series title. Let's have a look at the complete winners list of the tournament. 

List of 2017 Korea Open Super Series Winners
  • Men's Singles : Anthony Sinisuka Ginting (Indonesia)
  • Women's Singles    : P. V. Sindhu (India)
  • Men's Doubles :
    • Mathias Boe (Denmark)
    • Carsten Mogensen (Denmark)
  • Women's Doubles    :
    • Huang Yaqiong (China)
    • Yu Xiaohan  (China)
  • Mixed Doubles :
    • Praveen Jordan (Indonesia)
    • Debby Susanto (Indonesia) 
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...