Search your Topic HERE....

January 05, 2019

ITTF (International Table Tennis Federation) Star Awards 2018 Winners

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Indian tennis player Manika Batra has became first Indian table tennis player to be honored with ‘Breakthrough Table Tennis Star’ award at ITTF Star Awards in Incheon (South Korea). Here is the complete winners list. Happy Reading :)

Winners List of ITTF Star Awards 2018

  • Breakthrough Table Tennis Star Award -Manika Batra -  (1st Indian)
  • Star Point  Award - Xu Xin (China)
  • Female Para Table Tennis star  Award - Kelly van Zon (Netherlands)
  • Male Para Table Tennis star Award  - Jordi Morales (Spain)
  • Star Coach Award  - Massimo Costantini (Italy)
  • Female Table Tennis Star  Award - Ding Ning (China)
  • Male Table Tennis Star  Award - Fan Zhendong (China)

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...