Search your Topic HERE....

October 31, 2018

Denmark Open 2018 (Badminton) Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Denmark Open 2018 (formerly known as Danish Open), was recently held at Odense Sports Park in Odense, Denmark. This is the 20th tournament of the 2018 BWF World Tour and also part of the Denmark Open championships, which have been held since 1935. Here is the complete winners list :

Complete Winners List of 2018 Denmark Open

  • Men's Singles : Kento Momota (Japan)
  • Women's Singles : Taipei Tai Tzu-ying (Chinese)
  • Men's Doubles :
    • Marcus Fernaldi Gideon (Indonesia)
    • Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo (Indonesia)
  • Women's Doubles  :
    • Yuki Fukushima (Japan)
    • Sayaka Hirota (Japan)
  • Mixed Doubles :
    • Zheng Siwei (China)
    • Huang Yaqiong (China)

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...