Search your Topic HERE....

August 14, 2018

2018 Rogers Cup / Canadian Open Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Rogers Cup Tennis Tournament (also known as Canadian Open) for the year 2018 was held during 6th to 12th August 2018 at Canada. It was the 138th edition for Men and 127th edition for Women. The men's event was held at the Aviva Centre in Toronto and the women's event was held at the IGA Stadium in Montréal. This is the 3rd oldest tennis tournament in the world (1st is Wimbledon and 2nd is US Open). Here is the complete winners list.

Complete Winners of Rogers Cup 2018

  • Men's Singles : Spain Rafael Nadal
  • Women's Singles : Romania Simona Halep
  • Men's Doubles : Henri Kontinen (Finland) / John Peers (Australia)
  • Women's Doubles : Ashleigh Barty (Australia) / Demi Schuurs (Netherlands)

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...