Search your Topic HERE....

July 04, 2016

Canada Open Grand Prix 2016 Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Canada Open Grand Prix for the year 2016 was held from 28th June 2016 to 3rd July 2016 at the Markin MacPhail Centre in Calgary, Canada. Indian shuttler Sai Praneeth has won the Men’s singles title by defeating Korea's Lee Hyun Il. And Manu Attri and B Sumeeth Reddy have won the Men’s doubles title by beating home favourites Adrian Liu and Toby Ng. Attri and Reddy were the first Indian men’s doubles pair to qualify for the Rio Olympics. Here are the complete winners list of Canada Open Grand Prix 2016.

2016 Canada Open Grand Prix Winners

  • Men's Singles - B. Sai Praneeth (India)
  • Women's Singles    - Michelle Li (Canada)
  • Men's Doubles - Manu Attri (India) and B. Sumeeth Reddy (India)
  • Women's Doubles    - Setyana Mapasa (Australia) and Gronya Somerville (Australia)
  • Mixed Doubles - Do Tuan Duc (Vietnam) and Pham Nhu Thao (Vietnam)

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...