Search your Topic HERE....

October 15, 2015

Latest List of CMDs / Heads of Public Sector Banks 2015

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Friends, as you know, nearly Five Public Sector Banks have recently got new Heads / CMDs, this is going to be one of the important topics for the Banking Awareness section of upcoming compettive exams. So here, we are giving you the latest list of CMDs / Heads of Public Sector Banks as of today (15th October 2015). You can downlaod Pdf version of this list from here.

Important Note : Before going to check this list, keep the two names P S Jayakumar and Rakesh Sharma in mind. These names are very important for us. This is because for the first time the government has appointed these two Private Sector Banking Professionals to head Public Sector Banks.
  • P. S. Jayakumar : Head of Bank of Baroda (BOB)
  • Rakesh Sharma : Head of Canara Bank

Now let's have a look at the complete list

Latest Public Sector Bank CMDs / Heads List 2015

Name of the Bank
Name of the CMD
Allahabad Bank
Rakesh Sethi
Andhra Bank
Satish Kumar Kalra (Additional Charge)
Bank of Baroda
P S Jayakumar
Bank of India
Melwyn Oswald Rego
Bank of Maharashtra
Sushil Muuhnot
Canara Bank
Rakesh Sharma
Central Bank of India
Rajeev Rishi
Corporation Bank
Sadhu Ram Bansal
Dena Bank
Ashwini Kumar
Indian Bank
Mahesh Kumar Jain (Additional Charge)
Indian Overseas Bank
R. Koteeswaran
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Animesh Chauhan
Punjab & Sindh Bank
Jatinder Bir Singh
Punjab National Bank
Usha Ananthasubramanian
Syndicate Bank
Arun Shrivastava
UCO Bank
Union Bank of India
Arun Tiwari
United Bank of India
P. Srinivas
Vijaya Bank
Kishor Kumar Sansi
State Bank of India & Associates
Arundhati Bhattacharya
IDBI Bank Ltd
Kishor Piraji Kharat
Bharatiya Mahila Bank

Check Complete General Awareness Study Material for IBPS PO V Mains Exam from here

Check Complete Banking Awareness Study Material for IBPS PO V Mains Exam from here

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...