Search your Topic HERE....

August 11, 2019

IFFM Awards 2019 winners list

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The annual Indian Film Festival of Melbourne (IFFM) for the year 2019 was held at the iconic Palais Theatre, Melbourne, Australia. Zoya Akhtar's Gully Boy walked away with the Best Film honour. Tamil Actor Vijay Sethupathi won the Best Actor for his widely-acclaimed movie Super Deluxe. Tabu was awarded in the Best Actress category for her performance in Andhadhun. Andhadhun director Sriram Raghavan won the Best Director Award. Rima Das' Bulbul Can Sing has bagged the award for Best Indie Film. Here is the list of winners who won the Indian Film Festival of Melbourne awards 2019.

Winners List of IFFM Awards 2019

  • Excellence in Cinema Award : Shah Rukh Khan
  • Best Film : GullyBoy
  • Best Actor : Vijay Sethupathi [SuperDeluxe]
  • Best Actress : Tabu [AndhaDhun]
  • Best Director : Sriram Raghavan [AndhaDhun]
  • People’s Choice Award :  Simmba
  • Celebrating 20 Years of KuchKuchHotaHai : Karan Johar
  • Best Indie Film : Bulbul Can Sing
  • Best Short Film : My Name is Mohamed and Raghad : We Dont Exist Here Anymore
  • Equality in Cinema Award : Chuskit and Super Deluxe
  • Diversity Award : Onir
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...