Search your Topic HERE....

November 02, 2018

2018 French Open (badminton) Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The 2018 French Open (badminton) tournament, officially called as YONEX French Open 2018 was recently held from 23rd to 28th October 2018 at at Stade Pierre de Coubertin in Paris, France. This is the 21st tournament of the BWF World Tour. Here is the complete winners list.

Complete Winners List of French Open 2018

  • Men's Singles : Chen Long (China)
  • Women's Singles    : Akane Yamaguchi (Japan)
  • Men's Doubles :
    • Han Chengkai (China)
    • Zhou Haodong (China)
  • Women's Doubles    :
    • Mayu Matsumoto (Japan)
    • Wakana Nagahara (Japan)
  • Mixed Doubles :
    • Zheng Siwei (China)
    • Huang Yaqiong (China)
Important Note : Don't be confused with French Open Grand Slam tennis tournament. French Open Badminton and French Open tennis are two different tournaments.  The 2018 French Open (Tennis) tournament was held during 27th May 2018 to 10th June 2018.

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...