Search your Topic HERE....

April 11, 2018

BNP Paribas Open 2018 (Indian Wells Masters) Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The BNP Paribas Open, also known as Indian Wells Masters was recently held at Indian Wells, California, United States. This is the 43rd edition of the men's event and 30th edition of the women's event. Juan Martín del Potro of Argentina has won the Men's singles title by defeating Roger Federer (Switzerland). Japan's Naomi Osaka has won the Women's singles title by defeating Daria Kasatkina of Russia. Here is the complete winners list of BNP Paribas Open.

2018 Indian Wells Masters / BNP Paribas Open Winners List

  • Men's Singles : Juan Martín del Potro (Argentina) by beating Roger Federer (Switzerland)
  • Women's Singles : Naomi Osaka (Japan) by beating     Daria Kasatkina (Russia)
  • Men's Doubles : John Isner (US) / Jack Sock (US) by beating Bob Bryan (US) / Mike Bryan (US)
  • Women's Doubles : Hsieh Su-wei (Chinese Taipei) / Barbora Strýcová (Czech Republic) by beating Ekaterina Makarova (Russia) / Elena Vesnina (Russia)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...