Search your Topic HERE....

October 23, 2017

Kidambi Srikanth wins Denmark Open 2017 : Complete Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Indian badminton player Kidambi Srikanth has won the Denmark Open Super Series Premier by beating  Hyun-II of South Korea. This is his 3rd Superseries Premier title. Earlier this year, the Hyderabadi had won the Indonesia Super Series Premier and the Australia Open Super Series.  He is the second Indian after Saina Nehwal to win three Super Series titles in a year. He is also the sixth player in badminton history to reach four men's singles Super Series finals. Here is the complete winners list of Denmark Open Super Series 2017.

2017 Denmark Super Series Premier Winners List

  • Men's Singles : Srikanth Kidambi (India)
  • Women's Singles : Ratchanok Intanon (Thailand)
  • Men's Doubles : Liu Cheng (China) and Zhang Nan (China)
  • Women's Doubles    : Lee So-hee (South Korea) and Shin Seung-chan (South Korea)
  • Mixed Doubles : Tang Chun Man (Hong Kong) and Tse Ying Suet (Hong Kong)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...