Search your Topic HERE....

September 11, 2017

US Open 2017 (Tennis) Winners List

1 comment

sponsored links

The 137th edition of US Open Tennis tournament 2017 was recently held at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center, New York from 28th August 2017 to 10th September 2017.

This is the 4th and final Grand Slam event of the year 2017. Rafael Nadal (Spain) has won the Men's singles title by beating Kevin Anderson (South Africa). This is his 3rd US Open title and 16th major. Sloane Stephens (United States) has won Women's Singles title by beating Madison Keys (United States).

Here is the complete winners list of US Open 2017.

2017 US Open Winners List (Tennis)

  • Men's Singles : Rafael Nadal (Spain)
  • Women's Singles : Sloane Stephens (United States)
  • Men's Doubles : Jean-Julien Rojer (Netherlands) / Horia Tec─âu (Romania)
  • Women's Doubles : Taipei Chan Yung-jan (Chinese) / Martina Hingis (Switzerland)
  • Mixed Doubles : Martina Hingis (Switzerland) / Jamie Murray (United Kingdom)
sponsored links

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...