Search your Topic HERE....

June 08, 2017

Thailand Open Grand Prix Gold 2017 Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Thailand Open Grand Prix Gold is a badminton tournament held at Nimibutr Stadium in Bangkok (Thailand). This year's tournament was held during 30th May 2017 to 4th June 2017. This tournament is important to us for upcoming competitive exams because India's B Sai Praneeth (Telangana) has clinched this title in Men's Singles category by beating Indonesia’s Jonatan Christie. Here is the complete winners list of this tournament.

2017 Thailand Open Grand Prix Gold Winners List

  • Men's Singles - B. Sai Praneeth (India)
  • Women's Singles  - Ratchanok Intanon (Thailand)
  • Men's Doubles - Berry Angriawan (Indonesia) and Hardianto (Indonesia)
  • Women's Doubles - Greysia Polii (Indonesia) and Apriyani Rahayu (Indonesia)
  • Mixed Doubles - He Jiting (China) and Du Yue (China)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...