Search your Topic HERE....

March 12, 2017

Zee Cine Awards 2017 Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Honoring the best acting performances of Hindi film industry for the year 2016, Zee Cine Awards 2017 were hosted at Jio Grounds in Mumbai. Amitabh Bachchan won the Best Actor award for his performance in the movie 'Pink' and Alia Bhatt was named the Best Actress for her role in the movie 'Udta Punjab'. 'Pink' was also declared the winner in the Best Film category while Ram Madhvani won the Best Director Award for 'Neerja'. Further, Jim Sarbh was named the Best Debutant (Male) for 'Neerja'. Here is the complete winners list of Zee Cine Awards 2017.

Complete Winners List of Zee Cine Awards 2017

  • Best Actor : Amitabh Bachchan (Pink)
  • Best Actress : Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)
  • Best Director : Ram Madhvani (Neerja)
  • Best Film Jury : Pink
  • Viewer’s Choice Best Film : Dangal
  • Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Female) : Anushka Sharma (Sultan)
  • Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Male) : Salman Khan (Sultan)
  • Best Debutant (Male) : Jim Sarbh (Neerja)
  • Best Debutant (Female) : Ritika Singh (Saala Khadoos)
  • Best Debut Director : Aniruddha Roy Choudhury (Pink)
  • Best Actor in a Comic Role : Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor &Sons)
  • Best Supporting Actress : Shabana Azmi ( Neerja)
  • Best supporting actor (Male) : Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor & Sons)
  • Best actor in a negative role : Jim Sarbh (Neerja)
  • Best Song : Channa Mereya ( Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
  • Best Background Score : Airlift
  • Best Music : Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
  • Best Playback Singer (Female) : Neha Bhasin (Jag Ghoomeya, Sultan)
  • Best Playback Singer (Male) : Arijit Singh (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil title track)
  • Best Lyricist : Irshad Kamil (Jag Ghoomeya)
  • Best Sound Design : Sultan
  • Best Choreography : Kala Chashma by Bosco-Caeser (Baar Baar Dekho)
  • Best Cinematography : Shivaay
  • Best Dialogue : Pink
  • Best Production Design : Neerja
  • Best Editing : Neerja
  • Best Visual Effects : Shivaay
  • Best Action : Shivaay
  • Regional Awards
    • Best Tamil Actor (Male) : R Madhavan (Irudhi Suttru)
    • Best Tamil Actor (Female) : Varalakshmi Saratkumar
    • Best Tamil Movie : Joker
    • Best Bangla Actor (Male) : Prosenjit Chatterjee ( Shankhachil)
    • Best Bangla Actor (Female) : Paoli Dam (Khwato)
    • Best Bangla Film : Prakton
    • Best Marathi Actor (Male) : Akash Thosar (Sairat)
    • Best Marathi Actor (Female) : Rinku Rajguru (Sairat)
    • Best Marathi Film : Sairat
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...