Search your Topic HERE....

February 09, 2017

RBI gets 3 Non Official Directors

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The government of India has today appointed Ashok Gulati, Manish Sabharwal and Rajiv Kumar as the non official directors to the Reserve Bank of India (RBI)'s board for the tenure of 4 years.

Rajiv Kumar : He is an economist, currently working as the senior fellow at Centre for Policy Reserach. He is also working as the chancellor of the Gokhlae institute of Economics and POlitics, Pune and founding director of a non-profit research organisation named Pahle India Foundation, that
specialises in policy-oriented research and analysis. He also authored a number of books in Indian Economy and India's national security.

Ashok Gulati : He is Infosys Chair Professor for Agriculture at the Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER) and an Indian economist who focuses on agriculture.

Manish Sabharwal : He is the Chairman of a human resource service provider named Teamlease. He also serves on State and Central government committees of education, employment.

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...