Search your Topic HERE....

January 10, 2017

Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016, given by the world's football's governing body FIFA, were held on 9 January 2017 in Zurich, Switzerland. The ceremony was hosted by American actress Eva Longoria and German television and radio host Marco Schreyl. Cristiano Ronaldo was named the best male player of the year, while USA's Carli Lloyd was named the best female footballer of the year. Leicester City's coach Claudio Ranieri was named the best coach of the year. Here is the complete winners list

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2016 Winners List

  • The Best Fifa Men's Player Award - Cristiano Ronaldo
  • The Best Fifa Women's Player Award - Carli Lloyd
  • The Fifa Puskas Award - Mohd Faiz Subri
  • The Best Fifa Men's Coach Award - Claudio Ranieri
  • The Best Fifa Women's Coach Award - Silvia Neid
  • The Fifa Fair Play Award - Atletico Nacional
  • The Fifa Fan Award - Liverpool and Borussia Dortmund supporters
  • Fifa Award for an Outstanding Career - Falcao
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...