Search your Topic HERE....

May 31, 2016

2016 CEAT Cricket Awards Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The CEAT Cricket Awards ceremony for the year 2016 was held today (31st May 2016) at Mumbai. These awards was sponsored by the Ceat Tyres Ltd. Virat Kohli was named as "Ceat T20 Player of the Year". Indian Opening batsman Rohit Sharma received "Indian Cricketer of the year" and New Zealand Cricketer Martin Guptil got "ODI Cricketer of the year" awards respectivelty. Here is the complete list of winners.

Ceat Cricket Awards 2016 Complete Winners List

  • Lifetime Achievement Award - Dilip Vengsarkar
  • International Cricketer of the Year - Joe Root
  • International Batsman of the Year - Joe Root
  • International Bowler of the Year - Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Test Cricketer of the Year - Kane Williamson
  • ODI Cricketer of the Year - Martin Guptill
  • T20 Player of the Year - Virat Kohli
  • Indian Cricketer of the Year – Rohit Sharma
  • Special Award – Ajinkya Rahane
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...