Search your Topic HERE....

November 30, 2015

Complete List of Formula One Grand Prix Winners 2015

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

German Formula 1 driver Nico Rosberg has won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix today. Abu Dhabi Grand Prix is the 19th and final race of this season. Of all the 19 races, Hamilton stood at the top with 381 points (has won 10 races), followed by Rosberg with 322 points (he has won 6 races) and Sebastian Vettel with 278 points (he has won in 3 races). Here is the complete list of winners of all 19 races along with their country and race details. 

Important Points to Note :
  • The 2015 Formula One season is the 66th season of the Formula One World Championship.
  • Governing body - Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA)
  • This year 19 grand Prix.. 
    • Starting - Australian Grand Prix
    • Ending - Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
  • Most successful in this Season - Lewis Hamilton 

2015 Formula One Grand Prix Winners Details

Lewis Hamilton (U.K)----Mercedes
  1. Australian
  2. Bahrain
  3. Belgian
  4. British
  5. Chinese
  6. Canadian
  7. Italian
  8. Japanese
  9. Russian
  10. US
Nico Rosenberg (Germany)-----Mercedes
  1. Austrian
  2. Monaco
  3. Mexican
  4. Spanish
  5. Brazil
  6. Abu Dhabi
Sebastian Vettel (Germany) -----Ferrari
  1. Hungarian
  2. Malaysian
  3. Singapore
Sarath Chandra Reddy
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...