Search your Topic HERE....

June 09, 2015

French Open 2015 Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The French Open 2015 (also known as  Roland Garros) took place at Stade Roland Garros, France from 24th May 2015 to 7th June 2015. It was 114th edition of the French Open tournament. Here is the complete winners list of French Open 2015.

2015 French Open Winners List

  • Men’s Singles : Stanislas Wawrinka (Switzerland) by beating Novak Djokovic (Serbia)
  • Women's Singles : Serena Williams (US) by beating Lucie Safarova (Czechoslovakia)
  • Men's Doubles : Ivan Dodig (Croatia) and Marcelo Melo (Brazil) by beating Bob Bryan (US) and Mike Bryan (US)
  • Women's Doubles : Bethanie Mattek-Sands (US) and Lucie Safarova (Czech Republic) by beating Casey Dellacqu (Australia) and Yaroslava Shvedova (Kazakhstan)
  • Mixed Doubles : Bethanie Mattek-Sands (US) and Mike Bryan (US) by beating Lucie Hradecka (Czech Republic) and Marcin Matkowski (Poland)

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...