Search your Topic HERE....

January 27, 2013

Australian open 2013 Winners List


sponsored links

The 101th Version of the worlds renowned Tennis Tournament Australian Open for the year 2013 was concluded today (27th January 2013). The Australian Open 2013 took place in Melbourne Park in Melbourne, Australia from 14th January 2013 (Monday) to 27th January 2013 (Sunday). Here is the detailed List of Winners. 

  • Men's Singles : 
    • Novak Djokovic (Serbia) won by defeating Andy Murray (Britan)

  • Women's Singles : 
    • Victoria Azarenka (Belarusian) won by defeating Andy Na li (China)

  • Men's Doubles : 
    • Bob Bryan & Mike Bryan (USA)

  • Women's Doubles : 
    • Sara Errani & Roberta Vinci( Italy)

  • Mixed Doubles : 
    • Jarmila Gajdosova & Matthew Ebden (AUS)

Read and Download More Current Affairs Here


  1. 14 January 2017 , this date is printing wrong mam, plz correct it

    1. Thank you so much for the update Manohar.. Corrected it now


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...