Search your Topic HERE....

February 27, 2018

2018 Swiss Open (badminton) Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Swiss Open badminton tournament (also known as the YONEX Swiss Open 2018) for the year 2018 was recently held at St. Jakobshalle, Basel, Switzerland during 20th to 25th February 2018. Indian shuttler Sameer Verma has won the Men's singles title at this tournament by defeating former world number two Jan O Jorgensen (Denmark). Here is the complete winners list of Swiss Open 2018.

Complete winners List of Swis Open 2018

  • Men's Singles : Sameer Verma (India)
  • Women's Singles : Sayaka Takahashi (Japan)
  • Men's Doubles :
    • Mathias Boe (Denmark)
    • Carsten Mogensen (Denmark)
  • Women's Doubles :
    • Ayako Sakuramoto (Japan)
    • Yukiko Takahata (Japan)
  • Mixed Doubles :
    • Mark Lamsfuß (Germany)
    • Isabel Herttrich (Germany)

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...