Search your Topic HERE....

January 04, 2018

List of New Appointments (Who is Who) in December 2017

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Dear friends, here is the complete list of new appointments of the month December 2017. This list will be very helpful for you in your upcoming IBPS Clerks VII and SSC CHSL exams. You will get the pdf version of December 2017 Current Affairs capsule soon. Happy reading :)

Complete List of New Appointments December 2017

  • A Surya Prakash - Chairman, Prasar Bharati board (2nd term)
  • Abhay - Director General, Narcotics Control Bureau (NCB)
  • Amardeep Singh Bhatia - Director, Serious Fraud Investigation Office (SFIO)
  • Andrej Babis - Prime Minister, Czech Republic (Europe)
  • Anshu Prakash - Chief Secretary, Delhi Government
  • B S Sahrawati - Director General, National Cadet Corps
  • Barney Harford - 1st ever Chief Operating Officer (COO), Uber
  • Constantino Chiwenga - Vice President, Zimbabwe
  • D R Soni - Chief, Indian Army's Southern Command
  • Deepak Parekh - 1st International Ambassador for London city
  • Dhammapiya - Secretary General, International Buddhist Confederation (IBC)
  • Dhirendra Pal Singh - Chairperson, University Grants Commission (UGC)
  • Dinesh K Sarraf - Chairman, Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board (PNGRB)
  • Dominique Mineur - Belgium's Enovy to Saudi Arabia (1st female)
  • Ellie Goulding - Global Goodwill Ambassador for UN Environment
  • Emmerson Mnangagwa - President, zimbabwe
  • G Rajesham - Chairman, Telangana State Finance Commission
  • George Weah - President, Liberia
  • Gurbachan Singh - Director General (Investigation), National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)
  • Hello Kitty - Special Ambassador, UNWTO
  • Henrietta H Fore - Executive Director (ED), United Nations Childrens' Fund (UNICEF)
  • Jairam Thakur - Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh
  • Jens Stoltenberg - Secretary-General. North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO)
  • K. Jeeva Sagar - Ambassador of India to the State of Kuwait
  • Kumi Naidoo - Secretary General, Amnesty International
  • Manish Dawar - Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Vodafone India
  • Michel Coulomb - Head, Apple (India) Sales operations
  • Motofumi Shitara - Group Chairman, Yamaha Motors India
  • N C Goel - Chief Secretary, Rajasthan
  • Nakul Chopra - Chairman, BARC India (Broadcast Audience Research Council)
  • Narinder Batra - President, Indian Olympic Association (IOA)
  • Nitin Patel - Deputy Chief Minister, Gujarat
  • Om Prakash Singh - DGP, Uttar Pradesh
  • Paul Antony - Chief Secretary, Kerala
  • Prabhat Kumar Sinha - CMD, Northern Coalfields Limited
  • Prince Harry - President, African Parks
  • R Hemalatha - Director, National Institute of Nutrition (Hyderabad)
  • Rahul Gandhi - President, Indian National Congress
  • Rahul Singh - President, National Restaurant Association of India (NRAI)
  • Ranveer Singh - Ambassador, EPL (English Premier League)
  • Saba Karim - General Manager, Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
  • Salil Parekh - MD & CEO, Infosys
  • Samiran Panda - Director, National AIDS Research Institute (NARI), Pune
  • Sarah Mullally - 1st Female Bishop of London
  • Sebastian Kurz - Chancellor, Austria
  • Sebastian Pinera - President, Chile
  • Smita Nagaraj - Member, Union Public Service Commission (UPSC)
  • Sumita Misra - Joint Secretary, Prime Minister’s Economic Advisory Council (PMEAC)
  • Sunil Kumar Chourasia - Director General of Ordnance Factories (DGOF)
  • U D Salvi - Chairperson, National Green Tribunal (NGT)
  • Uma Shankar - Executive Director (ED), Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
  • Upendra Prasad Singh - CEO, National Mission for Clean Ganga (NMCG)
  • Upendra Prasad Singh - Secretary, Ministry of Water Resources, River Development
  • Vijay Rupani - Chief Minister, Gujarat
  • Vinay Sahasrabuddhe - President, Indian Council of Cultural Relations (ICCR)
  • Viraj Chouhan - Chief Communication Officer (CCO), Ola
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...