Search your Topic HERE....

January 10, 2018

10th Brisbane International 2018 Winners List

sponsored links

The 10th edition of Brisbane International 2018 Tennis tournament was recently held at Adelaide, South Australia. This tournament is held annually in January just before the first Grand Slam tournament of the season, the Australian Open as part of the Australian Open Series. Australian professional tennis player Nick Kyrgios has won the men's singles title while Elina Svitolina of Ukraine has won the Women's singles title. Here is the complete winners list.

Complete winners list of Brisbane International 2018
  • Men's singles : Nick Kyrgios (Australia)
  • Women's singles : Elina Svitolina (Ukraine)
  • Men's doubles :
    • Henri Kontinen (Finland)
    • John Peers (Australia)
  • Women's doubles :
    • Kiki Bertens (Netherlands)
    • Demi Schuurs (Netherlands)
sponsored links
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...