Search your Topic HERE....

October 15, 2017

China Open 2017 (Tennis) Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The China Open (Tennis) tournament for the year 2017 was recently held at the  National Tennis Center in Beijing, China during 2nd October 2017 to 8th October 2017. This is the 19th Edition of the Men's tournament and 21st Edition of the Women's tournament. Spanish tennis player Rafael Nadal has defeated Australia's Nick Kyrgios to clinch the title in Men's singles category. This is  his career's 75th title and sixth of the year. Here is the complete winners list of China Open 2017. Happy Reading :)

China Open 2017 Winners List

  • Men's Singles : Rafael Nadal (Spain)
  • Women's Singles : Caroline Garcia (France)
  • Men's Doubles : Henri Kontinen (Finland) / John Peers (Australia)
  • Women's Doubles : Chan Yung-jan (Taiwan) / Martina Hingis (Switzerland)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...