Search your Topic HERE....

July 24, 2017

US Open Grand Prix Gold 2017 Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The 55th edition of the US Open Grand Prix Gold 2017 was recently held at Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, California, United States during 19th to 23rd July 2017. This tournament is important for upcoming competitive exams because Indian shuttler HS Prannoy won this title in Men's single category by beating Parupalli Kashyap. This is his 3rd Grand Prix Gold and maiden US Open title. This was the third all-India final this year, after the Singapore Open and Syed Modi International Badminton Championships. Here is the complete winners list. Happy Reading :)

2017 U.S. Open Grand Prix Gold Winners List

  • Men's Singles : H. S. Prannoy (India)
  • Women's Singles : Aya Ohori (Japan)
  • Men's Doubles :
    • Takuto Inoue (Japan)
    • Yuki Kaneko (Japan)
  • Women's Doubles :
    • Lee So-hee (South Korea)
    • Shin Seung-chan (South Korea)
  • Mixed Doubles :
    • Seo Seung-jae (South Korea)
    • Kim Ha-na (South Korea)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...