Search your Topic HERE....

January 30, 2017

2017 Australian Open Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Australian Open for the year 2017 was recently held at Melbourne Park, Australia from 16th to 29th January 2017. This is 105th edition of the tournament and the 1st Grand Slam tournament of the year 2017. Here is the complete winners list of the tournament.

Australian Open Winners List 2017

  • Men's Singles Roger Federer (Switzerland) by beating Rafael Nadal (Spain)
  • Women's Singles - Serena Williams (USA) by beating Venus Williams (USA)
  • Men's Doubles John Peers (Australia) and Henri Kontinen (Finland) by beating Bob Bryan (USA) and Mike Bryan (USA)
  • Women's Doubles Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA) and Lucie Safarova (Czech Republic) by beating Andrea Hlaváčková (Czech Republic) and Peng Shuai (China)
  • Mixed Doubles Juan Sebastian (Colombia) Cabal and Abigail Spears (USA) by beating Sania Mirza (India) and Ivan Dodig (Croatia)
    sponsored links

    0 Responses:

    Post a Comment

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...