Search your Topic HERE....

December 07, 2016

List of New Appointments in November 2016

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Friends, here is the Complete List of new Appointments of the November 2016 month. Happy Reading :)

List of New Appointments in 2016 : November Month 

  • Adena Friedman - CEO, NASDAQ
  • A K Bhatt - director General of Military Operations (DGMO), India
  • Ajay Piramal - Head, UK-India CEO Forum
  • Ajit Narayanan - CTO, Myntra
  • Amresh Acharya - Group President and Head of Global Indian Banking, YES Bank
  • Aniruddha Rajput - Member, International Law Commission (ILC)
  • Asha Ram Sihag - Chairman, National Authority Chemical Weapons Convention
  • C.V.R. Rajendran - Managing Director & CEO, Catholic Syrian Bank
  • Chen Wenqing - Head, Intelligence and Security Agency of China
  • Debbie Hockley - President, New Zealand Cricket
  • Donald Trump - 45th President of US
  • Dr. Bindeshwar Pathak - Brand Ambassador, Swachh Rail Mission of Indian Railway
  • Gautam Kumra - MD, McKinsey & Company India
  • Gurumoorthy Mahalingam - Full time membe, SEBI (Search Results Securities and Exchange Board of India)
  • Guy Ryder - Director-General, International Labour Organisation (ILO)
  • Igor Dodon - President, Moldova
  • Ishaat Hussain - Interim Chairman, Tata Consultancy Services
  • Jagdish Singh Khehar - Executive Chairman. National Legal Services Authority (NALSA)
  • K.P. Krishnan - Secretary, Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship
  • Kamala Harris - 1st Indian-American elected to the US Senate
  • Kim Byong-joon - Prime Minister, South Korea
  • M Rajeshwar Rao - Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
  • Maha Vajiralongkorn - King, Thailand
  • Mahesh Bhalla - Chief Mentor, StartupsClub India
  • Manoj Tiwari - President, BJP Delhi Unit
  • Maria Sharapova - Goodwill Ambassador, United Nations (Re-appointment after ban)
  • Mariamma Koshy - President, Hockey India
  • Meng Hongwei - President, Interpol (1st Chinese to hold this position)
  • MM Kutty - Chief Secretary, Delhi
  • N V Srinivasan - National President, Indo-American Chamber of Commerce (IACC)
  • Narinder Batra - President, International Hockey Federation (1st Indian)
  • Nikki Haley - US's ambassador to the UN
  • OP Bhatt - Interim Chairman, Tata Steel board
  • Pankaj Patel - President, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI)
  • Pawan Goenka - Managing Director, Mahindra & Mahindra
  • Pramila Jayapal - 1st Indian American Woman to be elected to the US House of Representatives
  • Praveen Kumar Sharma - MD & CEO, Central Registry of Securitisation Asset Reconstruction and Security Interest of India (CERSAI)
  • Qamar Javed Bajwa - New Army Chief, Pakistan
  • R. Sushil Chandra - Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT)
  • Raghav Chandra - Secretary, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes
  • Rahul Dravid - Brand Ambassador, 2nd T20 World Cup Cricket for the Blind
  • Rajeev Kapoor - Secretary, Ministry of New & Renewable Energy
  • Rajiv Kumar Gupta - Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO),  Oil India Limited (OIL)
  • Rajiv Yadav - Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
  • Ranveer Singh - Indian ambassador for Switzerland Tourism campaign for 2017 (Nature wants you back)
  • Ratnesh Kumar - Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Bank of Baroda Capital Markets
  • Ravichandran Ashwin - Brand Ambassador, Equitas Small Finance Bank
  • Reince Priebus - Chief of Staff, White House Chief
  • Rishi Jaitly - CEO, Times Internet
  • Rumen Radev - President, Bulgaria
  • S. K. Sinha - Special Director, Intelligence Bureau
  • Saad al-Hariri - Prime Minister, Lebanon
  • Sanjiv Arora - India's Ambassador to Lebanon
  • Sarabjit Singh Marwah - First Sikh to be appointed to the Canadian Senate (upper house)
  • Satish Dua - Chief of Integrated Defence Staff, Chairman Chiefs of Staff Committee (CISC)
  • Siby Sebastian - Chief Executive, State Bank of Mauritius (SBM) Indian Operations
  • Susan Kiefel - 1st Female Chief Justice, Australia
  • Susheel Kumar - Secretary, Ministry of Coal
  • U. P. Singh - Director General, National Mission for Clean Ganga
  • Upma Chowdhary - Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration (LBSNAA) [1st woman director]
  • Vinod Rai - Chairman, Fund Trustee and Advisory Commission of Kerala
  • Xiao Jie - Finance Minister, China
  • Yim Jong-yong - Finance Minister, South Korea
  • Yudhvir Singh Malik - Chairman, National Highways Authority of India (NHAI)
  • Zak Brown - Executive Director, McLaren Technology Group
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...