Search your Topic HERE....

April 12, 2016

Malaysia Open (badminton) Winners List 2016

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Malaysia Open is an annual badminton tournament that has been held since 1937. It is now also known as the Malaysia Super Series. Malaysian Chinese professional badminton player Lee Chong Wei has won the Malaysian Open 2016 title in Men's Single category by beating Chen Long of China. It was his 11th Malaysia Open title (he won this title in the years 2004, 2005, 2006 and consecutively from 2008-2014). Here is the complete winners list of Malaysia Open (badminton) for the year 2016.

Winners List of Malaysia Open (Badminton) 2016

  • Men's Singles : Lee Chong Wei (Malaysia).
  • Women’s singles : Ratchanok Intanon (Thailand).
  • Men’s Doubles : Kim Gi-jung (South Korea) and Kim Sa-rang (South Korea).
  • Women’s Doubles : Tang Yuanting (China) and Yu Yang (China).
  • Mixed Doubles : Tontowi Ahmad (Indonesia) and Liliyana Natsir (Indonesia). 
 sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...