Search your Topic HERE....

March 01, 2016

2016 Dubai ATP Tennis Championships Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The 2016 Dubai Tennis Championships (also known as the 2016 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships) were held during 15th to 27th February 2016 at Aviation Club Tennis Centre, Dubai, UAE.  There were separate tournaments for Men and Women. Women's tournament was 16th Edition (held from 15th February to 20th February 2016) and Men's tournament was 24th Edition (held from 22nd to 27th February 2016). Here is the complete list of winners.

Dubai ATP Tennis Championship 2016 Winners List
  • Men's Singles : Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland) by beating Marcos Baghdatis (Cyprus)
  • Women’s Singles : Sara Errani (Italy) by beating Barbora Strýcová (Czech Republic)
  • Men’s Doubles : Simone Bolelli (Italy) and Andreas Seppi (Italy) by beating Feliciano López (Spain) and Marc López (Spain)
  • Women’s Doubles : Chuang Chia-jung (Chinese Taipei) and Darija Jurak (Croatia) by beating Caroline Garcia (France) and Kristina Mladenovic (France)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...