Search your Topic HERE....

December 24, 2015

ITF World Champions List 2015

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The International Tennis Federation (ITF) has released ITF World Champions List of the year 2015. India's Sania Mirza and  Swiss professional tennis player Martina Hingis jointly named as women’s doubles World champions in recognition of their stupendous success in season 2015. Here is the complete list of ITF World Champions 2015

2015 ITF World Champions List

  • Men's Singles - Novak Djokovic (Serbia)
  • Women's Singles - Serena Williams (the USA)
  • Men's Doubles - Jean-Julien Rojer (Netherlands) & Horia Tecau (Romania)
  • Women’s Doubles - Sania Mirza (India) & Martina Hingis (Switzerland)
  • Juniors - Dalma Galfi (Hungary) & Taylor Fritz (the USA)
  • Wheelchair World Champions - JiskeGriffioen (Netherlands) & Shingo Kunieda (Japan)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...