Search your Topic HERE....

December 29, 2015

Complete Winners List of Globe Soccer Awards 2015

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Globe Soccer has recently presented the 6 edition of Globe Soccer Awards for the year 2015. These awards are being jointly organized by EFAA (European Association of Player’s Agents) and the ECA (European Club Association). Here is the complete winners list of these awards.

Globe Soccer Awards 2015 Winners List of
  • Best Player of The Year - Lionel Messi (Barcelona)
  • Best Agent of the Year - Jorge Mendes (Portugal)
  • First Player Career Award - Andrea Pirlo (Italy)
  • Second Player Career Award - Frank Lampard (England)
  • Best Coach of the Year - Marc Wilmots (Belgium)
  • Best Media Attraction in Football - FC Barcelona
  • Best Media Executive - Javier Bordas (Spain)
  • Best Club of the Year - FC Barcelona
  • Best President of the Year - Josep Maria Bartomeu (Barcelona)
  • Best Referee of the Year - Ravshan Irmatov (Uzbekistan)
  • Best Club Academy - SL Benfica (Portugal)
  • Best Player in the GCC - Yasser Al-Shahrani (Saudi Arabia)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...