Search your Topic HERE....

August 13, 2015

Heads of Important Financial Bodies

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Friends, I am Susmitha Shukla. Here I am sharing the names of Heads of Important Financial Bodies. This list will be very useful for your upcoming competitive exams. Happy Reading :)

Financial Bodies' Heads List

  • NITI (National Institution for Transforming India Aayog) Chairperson - Prime Minister Narendra Modi
  • NITI Ayog Vice Chairman - Arvind Pangariya 
  • NITI Ayog CEO - Sindhushreee Khullar 
  • 14th Finance Commission Chairman - Dr. Y. V. Reddy (2015-2020)
  • NABARD (National Bank for Agricultural and Rural Development) Chairman - Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
  • SEBI (Securities & Exchange Board of India) Chairman - U. K. Sinha 
  • CBDT (Central Board of Direct Taxes) Chairman - Anita Kapoor
  • CBEC (Central Board of Excise & Customs) Chairman - Kaushal Srivastava 
  • CEIB Director General - Archana Ranjan 
  • Telecom Regulatory Authority of India Chairman - Ram Sevak Sharma
  • IRDA (Insurance Regulatory Development Authority) Chairman - T. S. Vijayan
  • LIC Chairman - S. K. Roy
  • Indian Bank's Association (IBA) Chairman - T. M. Bhasin 
  • GIC Chairman - K. Sanath Kumar
  • RBI Governor - Raghuram Rajan 
  • NASSCOM Chairman - B. V. R. Mohan Reddy
  • NASSCOM President - R. Chandra Sekhar 
  • FICCI President - Jyotsna Suri 
  • ICAI President - C A Manoj Fadnis 
  • CII President - Mr. Sumit Maxumdar 
  • ASSOCHAM President - Rana Kapoor 
  • SBI - Arundhati Bhattacharya
  • Prasara Bharathi Chairman - Surya Prakash
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...