Search your Topic HERE....

July 27, 2015

List of Chairman / MDs of Maharatna and Navaratna Companies

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Hi I am Susmitha Kabi from Odisha. I learnt so many things from this wonderful website. In return I am sharing the names of Directors of Maaratna and Navaratna Companies. This list will be helpful for you in upcoming competitive exams. Happy Reading :)

Chairman / MDs of Maharatna / Navaratna Companies

Maharatna Companies

  • Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) - B P Rao
  • Coal India Limited - S. Bhattacharya
  • Gas Authority of India Limited - B C Tripathi
  • Indian Oil Corporation Limited - B Ashok
  • Oil and Natural Gas Corporation - D K Sarraf
  • Steel Authority of India Limited - Rakesh Singh (additional charge)
  • National Thermal Power Corporation - Arup Roy Chaudhary

Navaratna Companies

  • Container Corporation of India Limited - Anil Kumar Gupta
  • Engineers India Limited - Sanjoy Gupta
  • National Buildings Construction Corporation - A K Mittal
  • Bharat Electrical Limited - S K Sharma 
  • Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited - S Varadarajan
  • Hindustan Aeronautics Limited - T. Suvarna Rajan
  • Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited - Nishi Vasudeva
  • National Mineral Development Corporation - Narendra Kothari
  • Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited - Narendra Kumar Yadav
  • Power Finance Corporation - M K Goel 
  • Power Grid Corporation - R N Naik
  • Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited - P Madusudan
  • Shipping Corporation of India - A K Gupta
  • Neyvelli Lignite Corporation Limited - B Sunder Mohan
  • Oil India Limited - S K Srivastava
  • Rural Electrification Corporation Limited - Rajiv Sharma 
  • National Aluminum Company Limited - T.K. Chand
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...