Search your Topic HERE....

March 24, 2015

Complete Winners List of Indian Wells Open 2015 (BNP Paribas Open)

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Friends, The Indian Wells Masters 2015 (also known by its current sponsored name the BNP Paribas Open) was held from 9th March 2015 to 22nd March 2015 at Indian Wells, California, United States. India's Sania Mirza along with Swiss legend Martina Hingis lifted Women's doubles trophy of this tournament. Here is the complete winners list of this tournament.

Indian Wells Open 2015 Champions List

Men's Singles
Novak Djokovic (Serbia)
Women's Singles
Simona Halep (Romania)
[this is her maiden Single's title]
Men's Doubles
Vasek Pospisil (Canada) / Jack Sock (United States)
Women's Doubles
Martina Hingis (Switzerland) / Sania Mirza (India)

Rajarajeshwari. M

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...