Search your Topic HERE....

July 26, 2019

Heads of Financial Bodies India 2019

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Hi I am Archana Singh Suryavanshi. I would like to contribute a small post in All of you know, how important are the names of heads (Directors, MD & CEOs etc) in Banking Exams. You people can easily get the names of Bank Managing Directors and Chief Executive Officers. But it somewhat difficult to get the names of people who are heading various financial bodies in India. So I compiled a small list with the names of important personalities who are leading important financial bodies in India. I made this list by keeping the names as of today (26th July 2019). I will try to add / change if I come across any. Happy Reading :)

Important Indian Financial Bodies and Heads 2019

  • Governor, Reserve Bank of India (RBI) - Shaktikanta Das
  • CEO and Managing Director, Industrial Finance Corporation of India (IFCI Ltd) - Emandi Sankara
  • CEO and Managing Director, National Housing Bank (NHB) - Sriram Kalyanaraman
  • Chairman & MD, Gas Authority of India Limited (GAIL) – B. C. Tripathi
  • Chairman & MD, Oil India Limited - Utpal Bora
  • Chairman and Managing Director, Export-Import Bank of India (EXIM Bank) - Yaduvendra Mathur
  • Chairman, 15th Finance Commission of India - N. K. Singh
  • Chairman, 7th Pay Commission - Ashok Kumar Mathur
  • Chairman, Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) - Sethuratnam Ravi
  • Chairman, Company Law Board - Mahesh Kumar Mittal
  • Chairman, Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) - Sanjiv Singh
  • Chairman, Industrial Development Bank of India (IDBI) - Mahesh Kumar Jain
  • Chairman, Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India (IRDAI) - Subhash Chandra Khuntia
  • Chairman, Life Insurance Corporation of India(LIC) - M.R.Kumar
  • Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD) - Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
  • Chairman, National Statistical Commission (NSC) - Radha Binod Barman
  • Chairman, National Stock Exchange (NSE) - Ashok Chawla
  • Chairman, Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority (PFRDA) - Hemant G.
  • Chairman, Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) - Ajay Tyagi
  • Chairman, Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI) - Muhammad Mustafa
  • Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) - Ram Sevak Sharma
  • Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) - Anita Karwal
  • Chairperson, State Bank of India (SBI) - Rajnish Kumar
  • CMD, Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) - Shashi Shanker
  • Director General, Archaeological Survey of India (ASI) - Rakesh Tewari
  • Director, Enforcement Directorate (ED) – Karnal Singh
  • President, Associated Chambers of Commerce and Industry of India (ASSOCHAM) - Sandeep Jajodia
  • President, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) - Rakesh Bharti Mittal
  • President, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) - Pankaj Patel 
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...