Search your Topic HERE....

March 06, 2017

Uganda International 2017 (badminton) Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Uganda International Badminton Tournament 2017, sanctioned by the Badminton World Federation, was recently held at MTN Arena Lugogo, Kampala. Top seeded Indian shuttlers Tarun Kona and Alwin Francis have won the won the Men’s Double title by defeating Aatish Lubah and Georges Julien Paul of Mauritius.  George Julien Paul of Mauritius has won the Men's Singles title by beating Edwin Ekiring (Uganda). Here is the complete winners list.

Complete Winners List of Uganda International 2017

  • Men's singles : Georges Julien Paul (Mauritius)
  • Women's singles    : Bridget Shamim Bangi (Uganda)
  • Men's doubles : Alwin Francis (India) and Tarun Kona (India)
  • Women's doubles : Doha Hany (Egypt) and Hadia Hosny (Egypt)
  • Mixed doubles :    Bahaedeen Ahmad Alshannik (Jordan) and Domou Amro (Jordan)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...