Search your Topic HERE....

March 30, 2017

BNP Paribas Open 2017 (Indian Wells Masters) Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The 2017 BNP Paribas Open, which is also known as the Indian Wells Masters was recently held during 6th to 19th March 2017 at Indian Wells, California, United States. This is the 42nd edition of the men's event and 29th of the women's event. Switzerland's Roger Federer has won the men's singles title by defeating Stan Wawrinka and Russia's Elena Vesnina has won the Women's singles title by defeating Svetlana Kuznetsova. Here is the complete list of winners.

Complete Winners of BNP Paribas Open 2017

  • Men's Singles : Roger Federer (Switzerland)
  • Women's Singles : Elena Vesnina (Russia ) 
  • Men's Doubles : Raven Klaasen (South Africa ) and Rajeev Ram (United States)
  • Women's Doubles : Chan Yung-jan (China) / Martina Hingis (Switzerland)
Rajarajeshwari. M
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...