Search your Topic HERE....

April 11, 2016

Meet the Miss India 2016 - Priyadarshini Chatterjee

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Priyadarshini Chatterjee of Guwahati, Assam, has won the Femina Miss India title for the year 2016. This is the 53rd edition of the beauty pageant. Miss India 2015 Aditi Arya (Last year's winner) has crowned Priyadarshini Chatterjee as Miss India World 2016 on 9 April 2016 in Yash Raj Studios in Mumbai. Sushruthi Krishna (Bangalore) was crowned as the first runner up and Pankhuri Gidwani (Lucknow) was crowned as the second runner-up. Priyadarshini will now represent India at the International platform of Miss World 2016, while Krishna will be eligible to take part in Miss International 2016, and Gidwani will take part in Miss Grand International beauty pageant 2016.

The jury included Sanjay Dutt, Yami Gautam, Arjun Kapoor, Kabir Khan, Amy Jackson, Miss World 2015 Mireia Lalaguna, tennis player Sania Mirza, Ekta Kapoor, designers Manish Malhotra and Shane Peacock.

Femina Miss India and Miss Diva winners2016
  • Femina Miss India World - Priyadarshini Chatterjee
  • Femina Miss India International - Sushruthi Krishna
  • Femina Miss India Supranational - Pankhuri Gidwani
  • Femina Miss India Grand International - Roshmitha Harimurthy
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...