Search your Topic HERE....

March 24, 2019

64th Filmfare Awards Winners List 2019

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Honoring the best Hindi Language films of the year 2018, the 64th Filmfare Awards 2019 ceremony was held at Jio Garden, BKC, Mumbai. The ceremony was hosted by bollywood actors Shah Rukh Khan, Rajkumar Rao and Vicky Kaushal. Raazi directed by Meghna Gulzar has won 5 awards including Best Film, Best Actress (Alia Bhatt) and Best Director (Meghna Gulzar). Ranbir Kapoor won the Best Actor Filmfare Award for playing the role of Sanjay Dutt in biopic Sanju. Ranveer Singh won Best Actor Critics' Award for his menacing role in "Padmaavat" while Neena Gupta was awarded in the Best Actress Critics' category for playing a middle-aged pregnant mother in Badhaai Ho. Here's the complete winners list of 64th Filmfare Awards 2019.

Complete Winners List of 64th Filmfare Awards 2019

  • Best Actor (Popular) : Ranbir Kapoor, Sanju
  • Best Actress (Popular) : Alia Bhatt, Raazi
  • Best Actor (Critics) : Ranveer Singh, Padmaavat and Ayushmann Khurrana, AndhaDhun
  • Best Actress (Critics) : Neena Gupta, Badhaai Ho
  • Best Film (Popular) : Raazi
  • Best Film (Critics) : Sriram Raghavan, AndhaDhun
  • Best Director : Meghna Gulzar, Raazi
  • Best Debut Actor (Female) : Sara Ali Khan, Kedarnath
  • Best Debut Actor (Male) : Ishaan Khatter, Beyond The Clouds
  • Lifetime Achievement Award : Sridevi
  • Best Action : Vikram Dahiya And Sunil Rodriguez, Mukkabaaz
  • Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male) : Gajraj Rao, Badhaai Ho and Vicky Kaushal, Sanju
  • Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female) : Surekha Sikri, Badhaai Ho
  • Best Dialogue : Akshat Ghildial, Badhaai Ho
  • Best Original Story : Anubhav Sinha, Mulk
  • Best Actor (Male) in a Short Film : Hussain Dalal, Shameless
  • Best Actor (Female) in a Short Film : Kirti Kulhari, Maya
  • People's Choice Award for Best Short Film :  Plus Minus
  • Best Short Film (Fiction) : Rogan Josh
  • Best Short Film (Non-Fiction) : The Soccer City
  • Best Playback Singer (Male) : Arijit Singh for Ae Watan, Raazi
  • Best Playback Singer (Female) : Shreya Ghoshal for Ghoomar, Padmaavat
  • Best Sound Design : Kunal Sharma, Tumbbad
  • Best Music Album : Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Padmaavat
  • Best Lyrics : Gulzar, Ae Watan, Raazi
  • Best Background Score : Daniel George, AndhaDhun
  • Best Choreography : Kruti Mahesh Midya, Jyoti Tomaar for Ghoomar, Padmaavat
  • Best Cinematography : Pankaj Kumar, Tumbbad
  • Best Editing : Pooja Ladha Surti, AndhaDhun
  • Best Costume : Sheetal Sharma, Manto
  • Best Production Design : Nitin Zihani Chaudhary and Rajesh Yadav, Tumbbad
  • Best VFX : Red Chillies Fx, Zero
  • Best Debut Director : Amar Kaushik, Stree
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...