Search your Topic HERE....

July 26, 2018

List of New Appointments (Who is Who) in July 2018

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Dear friends, here is the complete list of new appointments of the month July 2018. This list consists all important appointments from 1st to 25th July 2018. We made this by keeping upcoming SBI Clerks and SBI PO 2018 Main exams in mind. You will get complete list (upto 30th July 2018) on 1st August 2018. The pdf of this will be available soon, but we suggest you to write these down on paper so that you will never forget. Happy reading :)

Complete List of New Appointments June 2018

  • Andrés Manuel López Obrador - President, Mexico
  • Arijit Basu - Managing Director, State Bank of India (SBI)
  • Arman Ali - Executive Director, National Centre for Promotion of Employment for Disabled People (NCPEDP)
  • Brett Kavanaugh - Supreme Court Judge, US
  • Claudia Sheinbaum - 1st Woman Mayor, Mexico City
  • D C Raina - Advocate General, Jammu and Kashmir
  • David Solomon - CEO, Goldman Sachs Group 
  • Dipa Karmakar - Brand ambassador, Tripura
  • Dominic Raab - Brexit Secretary
  • Dr. Sandeep Sancheti - 97th President, Association of Indian Universities (AIU), New Delhi
  • Dr. TCA Raghavan - Director General (DG), Indian Council of World Affairs (ICWA)
  • Gautam Kaul (India) - President, Asian Tug of War Federation
  • Girish Pillai - Member Traffic, Railway Board
  • Hima Das - Sports Ambassador, Assam
  • India - Vice-Chair (Regional head), Asia Pacific Region of the World Customs Organisation (WCO)
  • Jeremy Hunt - Foreign Secretary, UK
  • John Giannandrea - Chief of Machine Learning and AI Strategy, Apple
  • Justice Adarsh Kumar Goel - Chairman, National Green Tribunal (NGT)
  • Justice L. Narasimha Reddy - Chairman, Central Administrative Tribunal (CAT)
  • Justice Tahira Safdar - 1st Woman Chief Justice, Pakistani High Court
  • Justice Thottathil Bhaskaran Nair Radhakrishnan - Chief Justice, Hyderabad High Court
  • K B Vijay Srinivas - Director & General Manager, United India Insurance Company
  • Kaptan Singh Solanki (Haryana Governor) - Governor of Himachal Pradesh
  • L Narasimha Reddy - Chancellor, University of Hyderabad (UoH)
  • Major General José Eladio Alcain - Head of Mission and Chief Military Observer, UN Military Observer Group in India and Pakistan (UNMOGIP)
  • Manoj Kumar Pingua - Acting Managing Director, National Film Development Corporation (NFDC)
  • Martin Schwenk - MD & CEO, Mercedes-Benz India
  • Maurizio Sarri - New Manager, Chelsea
  • Mohit Gupta - CEO, Zomato
  • Mukesh Ambani - Chairman and MD, Reliance Industries
  • P. K. Shrivastava - Director General of Ordnance Factories (DGOF)
  • Prof Anil D Sahasrabudhe - Chairman, All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)
  • Raghunath A Mashelkar - Chancellor, Jio Institute
  • Rajat Sharma - President, Delhi and District Cricket Association (DDCA)
  • Rakesh Sharma - Chief Commercial Officer (CCO), Bajaj Auto Ltd
  • Ramesh Powar - Interim Coach, National Women's Ccricket Team
  • Sandeep Sancheti - President, Association of Indian Universities (AIU)
  • Saraswati Prasad - Chairman and Managing Director, Steel Authority of India (SAIL)
  • Seema Nanda - CEO, Democratic National Committee (DNC)
  • Simon Smith - Managing Director, Ola (Australia)
  • Swati B Baruah - 1st Transgender Judge, Assam
  • T Latha - MD & CEO, Dhanlaxmi Bank Limited
  • T V Narendran - Chairman & Non-Executive Additional Director, Bhushan Steel
  • Uday Kumar Varma - Member, Broadcasting Content Complaints Council (BCCC)
  • Uttam Dhillon - Acting Administrator, US Drug Enforcement Administration
  • Vidya Balan - Brand Ambassador, Muthoot Pappachan Group
  • Vishwas Patel - Chairman, Payments Council of India (PCI)
  • Vivek Sunder - 1st Chief Operating Officer (COO), Swiggy
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...