Search your Topic HERE....

January 21, 2018

Complete Winners List of 63rd Filmfare Awards 2018

sponsored links

To honor the best Hindi language Indian films of the year 2017, the 63rd Filmfare Awards ceremony was held on 20th January 2018 at NSCI Dome, Mumbai. This function was hosted by the Bollywood Actor Shah Rukh Khan and Director Karan Johar. The films Secret Superstr and Jagga Jasoos have received most nominations (10) and Jagga Jasoos has received most number of awards (4). Irrfan Khan won the Best Actor in a Leading Role (Male) for Hindi Medium while the movie received the Best Film award. Vidya Balan won her sixth Filmfare award for playing a radio jockey in Tumhari Sulu. Here is the complete winners list of Filmfare Awards 2018 (also known as Jio Filmfare Awards for sponsorship reasons). Happy Reading :)

63rd Filmfare Awards Winners

  • Best Film - 'Hindi Medium'
  • Critics' Award for Best Film - 'Newton'
  • Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female) - Vidya Balan for 'Tumhari Sulu'
  • Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male) - Irrfan Khan for 'Hindi Medium'
  • Critics' Award for Best Actor (Male) - Rajkummar Rao for 'Trapped'
  • Critics' Award for Best Actor (Female) - Zaira Wasim for 'Secret Superstar'
  • Best Director - Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari for 'Bareilly Ki Barfi'
  • Best Debut Director - Konkona Sensharma for 'A Death in the Gunj'
  • Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male) - Rajkummar Rao for 'Bareilly Ki Barfi'
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) - Meher Vij for 'Secret Superstar'
  • Best Dialogue - Hitesh Kewalya for 'Shubh Mangal Saavdhan'
  • Best Screenplay - Shubhashish Bhutiani for 'Mukti Bhavan'
  • Best Original Story - Amit Newton for 'Newton'
  • Best Actor (Male) in a Short Film - Jackie Shroff for 'Khujli'
  • Best Actor (Female) in a Short Film - Shefali Shah for 'Juice'
  • People's Choice Award for Best Short Film - 'Anahut'
  • Best Short Film (Fiction) - 'Juice'
  • Best Short Film (Non Fiction) - 'Invisible Wings'
  • Best Music Album - Pritam for 'Jagga Jasoos'
  • Best Playback Singer (Male) - Arijit Singh for 'Roke na ruke naina' - 'Badrinath Ki Dulhania'
  • Best Playback Singer (Female) - Meghna Mishra for 'Nachdi phira' - 'Secret Superstar'
  • Best Lyrics - Amitabh Bhattacharya for 'Ullu ka pattha' - 'Jagga Jasoos'
  • Lifetime Achievement A ward - Mala Sinha and Bappi Lahiri
  • Best Choreography - Vijay Ganguly and Ruel Dausan Varindani for 'Galti se mistake' - 'Jagga Jasoos'
  • Best Background Score - Pritam for 'Jagga Jasoos'
  • Best Action - Tom Struthers for 'Tiger Zinda Hai'
  • Best Cinematography - Sirsha Ray for 'A Death In The Gunj'
  • Best Editing - Nitin Baid for 'Trapped'
  • Best Production Design - Parul Sondh for 'Daddy'
  • Best Sound Design - Anish John for 'Trapped'
  • Best Costume - Rohit Chaturvedi for 'A Death In The Gunj'
sponsored links
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...