Search your Topic HERE....

August 01, 2015

Simple Technique to Remember Ramon Magsaysay Awardees List 2015

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Hi Friends, I am Jayaprakash Rout from Bhubaneswar. As you might have already know, the Ramon Magsaysay Award Foundation (RMAF) has recently (on 29th July 2015) announced the Ramon Magsaysay Awardees for the year 2015. This awardee list is very important for us because Ramon Magsaysay Award is considered as the Nobel prize of Asia. So here I am sharing A small attempt to memorize ..... Raman magsaysay awardees 2015... Happy Reading :)

List of Ramon Magsaysay Awardees 2015
  • Anshu Gupta - India
  • Sanjeev Chaturvedi  - India
  • Ligaya Fernando - Philippines
  • Kommaly Chanthavong - Laos 
  • Kyaw Thu - Myanmar

Technique to Remember these Names

SANJEEV badi Chaturai se (SANJEEV CHATURBEDI Gupta ko rula k uske Anshu bahadiya (ANSHU GUPTA). Fernando ne Phillips k bulb Lagaya (LIGAYA FERNANDO- PHILLIPPINES)... usne Gupta ko  bade Komal se Lao k Uska Chintavang kar diya (KOMMALY CHANTHAVONG- LAOS).. aur pucha aakhir Kya Tha Myanmar mein (KYAW THU- MYANMAR)....

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...