Search your Topic HERE....

August 24, 2015

Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Highlights

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Second Season of Pro Kabaddi League 2015 was held from 18th July 2015 to 23rd August 2015. 8 teams were competed for 56 games. Mumbai based Kabaddi team "U Mumba" led by Anup Kumar has won this league for the year 2015 by defeating Bengaluru Bulls. Here are the highlights of this league. 

Highlights of Pro Kabaddi League 2015

  • 1st Place - U Mumba (Mumbai)
  • 2nd Place - Bengaluru Bulls (Bengaluru)
  • 3rd Place - Telugu Titans (Hyderabad)
  • 4th Place - Patna Pirates (Patna)
  • Rising Star of the Tournament - Sandeep(Telugu Titans)
  • Raider of the Tournament - Kashiling Adake(Delhi)
  • Defender of the Tournament - Ravinder Pahal(Dabang Delhi)
  • All Rounder of the Tournament - Manjeet chillar(Bengaluru Bulls)
  • Man of the Final match - Shabeer Bapu (U Mumba)
Ravi Guda

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...