Search your Topic HERE....

May 27, 2015

CEAT Cricket Awards 2014-15 Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Hi Friends, Myself MAHI (DISCUSS NAME) an ardent reader of Gr8AmbitionZ... here am sharing the  list of CEAT AWARDS winners... It will be helpful for all the aspirants in upcoming Interviews & Exams. Happy Reading :)

CEAT Awards : The CEAT cricket awards for the year 2014-2015 are presented yesterday (25th May 2015) which is held at an event on Monday at Mumbai. These awards honour the best of the cricketers based on their performances in international cricketing in all formats -- Test, ODI and T20 - as rated by the CEAT Cricket ratings (CCR) for the year 2014 - 2015.

List of the Awardees for the year 2014-15:
  • International Cricketer of the Year - Kumar Sangakkara
  • Lifetime Achievement Award - Kapil Dev
  • T20 Player of the Year - Dwayne Bravo
  • Young cricketer of the Year - Deepak Hooda
  • Batsman of the Year - Hashim Amla
  • Bowler of the Year - Rangana Herath
  • International Indian Cricketer of the year - Ajinkya Rahane
  • Special performance of the year - Rohit Sharma, for his 264
  • Most popular athlete (fan votes) - Kieron Pollard
  • Domestic player of the year - Vinay Kumar

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...