Search your Topic HERE....

August 31, 2018

2018 Cincinnati Masters Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Cincinnati Masters tennis tournament for the year 2018 was recently held at Lindner Family Tennis Center, Mason, Ohio, United States. This tournament is being sponsored by the Western & Southern Financial Group, so it also called as the Western & Southern Open. This is the oldest tennis tournament in the United States played in its original city. The 2018 edition is the 117th in Men's category and 90th in Women's category. World number six Novak Djokovic defeated world number two Roger Federer to win the Men's singles title. With this, he became the first man to claim all nine ATP Masters 1000 titles. The women's singles title was won by Netherlands' Kiki Bertens by defeating Simona Halep of Romania. Here is the complete winners list of 2018 Cincinnati Masters.

Cincinnati Masters 2018 Winners List

  • Men's Singles : Novak Djokovic (Serbia)
  • Women's Singles : Kiki Bertens (Netherlands)
  • Men's Doubles : Jamie Murray (United Kingdom) / Brazil Bruno Soares (United Kingdom)
  • Women's Doubles : Lucie Hradeck√° (Czech Republic) / Ekaterina Makarova (Russia)
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...