Search your Topic HERE....

August 15, 2017

2017 Rogers Cup Winners List

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

The Rogers Cup 2017 tennis tournament was recently held at Montréal, Canada (For Men) and Toronto, Ontario, Canada (For Women) during 7th August 2017 to 13th August 2017. It was the 128th edition for the Men and 115th for Women. Here is the complete winners list of this tournament. Happy Reading :)

Rogers Cup 2017 Winners List

  • Men's Singles : Alexander Zverev (Germany)
  • Women's Singles : Elina Svitolina (Ukraine)
  • Men's Doubles : Pierre-Hugues Herbert (France) / Nicolas Mahut (France)
  • Women's Doubles : Ekaterina Makarova (Russia) / Elena Vesnina (Russia)

sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...