Search your Topic HERE....

December 23, 2015

Complete ICC Awards winners List 2015

Leave a Comment

sponsored links

Recognizing the best international cricket players of the previous 12 months, the International Cricket Council (ICC) has today announced ICC Awards for the year 2015. A total of 10 awards in both Men's and Women's categories were presented. Here is the complete list of winners.

ICC Awards for 2015 Winners List

  • ICC Cricketer of the Year 2015 (Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy) : Steven Smith
  • ICC Test Cricketer of the Year 2015 : Steven Smith
  • ICC One Day International Cricketer : AB de Villiers
  • ICC Umpire f the Year 2015 : Richard Kettleborough
  • ICC Women’s One Day International Cricketer : Meg Lanning
  • ICC Women’s Twenty20 International Cricketer : Stafanie Taylor
  • ICC T20I Performance of the year award : Faf du Plessis (for his 56-ball 119 against the West Indies)
  • ICC Emerging Cricketer : Josh Hazlewood
  • ICC Associate and Affiliate Cricketer : Khurram Khan
  • ICC Spirit of Cricket Award : Brendon McCullum 
sponsored links

0 Responses:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...